No, sent contracts will still be open until everyone has signed, even if your trial has expired or your subscription has ended. Once everyone has done his part to sign or approve a contract, you will receive the finished document via email. However, you will not be able to withdraw contracts, monitor your Flows, or create new contracts anymore. 

Did this answer your question?